Institution Information - Tulane University Sch of Med

Return to previous page

Additional Application Requirements

Tulane Visiting Student Contact Information

Currently, each department fields inquiries about its visiting opportunities, determines if it can accommodate visiting students, publishes its electives in VSAS, reviews applicants for acceptance, and determines placement for and orients all accepted students.  Departments that are not listed are unable to host visiting students.

Anesthesiology: UNAVAILABLE

Culinary Medicine: Leah Sarris, lsarris@tulane.edu

Dermatology: Audra Detillier, adetillier@tulane.edu

Internal Medicine: Leigh-Ann Sallis, lsallis@tulane.edu

Neurology: UNAVAILABLE 

OB/GYN: Tracy Carrero, tcarrero@tulane.edu

Ophthalmology: Susan Derocha, sderocha@tulane.edu

Orthopaedics: Erica Moore egaines@tulane.edu--availability may be limited

Pathology: Bea Delucca, bdelucc@tulane.edu

Pediatrics: UNAVAILABLE 

Psychiatry: Melinda Hoehn, mhoehn1@tulane.edu

Surgery: Maria Arabie, marabie@tulane.edu

Urology: Demesia Robert, drobert@tulane.edu

Availability

Fees

Other

Important Dates

VSAS Application Requirements

  •  Photograph
  •  Curriculum Vitae
  •  Transcript
  •  AAMC Standardized Immunization Form

Institution Contact

Katrina D'Aquin



131 South Robertson St.
New Orleans, LA 70112


kdaquin@tulane.edu
(504) 988-4465
(504) 988-6462